[Webinar] Learning: Back to the Future?

Thursday, 24 June 2021
3pm SAST | 2pm BST | 9am ET | 9pm SGT

Free with registration

A Future of Learning Webinar

Join Duke Corporate Education (Duke CE) for a 90-minute virtual conversation on the future of learning in the workplace.

With advances in technology, learning is becoming more accessible, inclusive and, in many ways, more engaging. Duke CE has invited leaders from Google, Momentum Metropolitan, Implats, AECI and Capitec to share their thinking about learning in the workplace today and how they are reimagining learning for the future.

At this event, we will explore:

We believe that learning is a lifelong journey. We hope you’ll join us to learn from top leaders in learning and development.

Featured Panelists

Chantel van der Westhuizen

Chief Learning Officer, Momentum Metropolitan Ltd.

Eduan Hay

Head of Talent Development, Capitec

Lee-Ann Samuel

Group Executive: People, Implats

Terrance Taylor

Terrence Taylor

Talent and Organizational Development Consultant – Americas, Google

Vishal Patel

Global Managing Director, North America, Duke Corporate Education

Stuart Griesbach

Managing Director, Duke Corporate Education

Karen Roux

Managing Director, Duke Corporate Education

Tracy Smail

Project Director, Duke Corporate Education

Thato Belang

Thato Belang

Project Director, Duke Corporate Education

Register now

Save your seat by completing the form below to join this engaging session on the Future of Learning.

By completing this form, you are subscribing to receive the latest leadership insights and additional resources from Duke Corporate Education. You can opt out at any time. By sharing your email, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use.