Lead with Her – Empowered Voices

Duke Corporate Education, in partnership with the International Women’s Forum United Kingdom, will convene a high-impact International Women’s Day event on 14 March 2023.

Entitled Lead with Her – Empowered Voices our conference will be held in person and streamed virtually to engage global audiences.

Lead with Her – Empowered Voices aims to accelerate sustainable change for women in the workplace and broader society.

Join global business women, industry leaders, and changemakers for an in-depth dialogue where we will embrace equity and empower female leaders.

Key topics include Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging, the role women play in ESG and Allyship.

14 March 2023

2:00 pm – 6:00 pm GMT

10:00 am – 2:00 pm EDT

7:00 am – 11:00 am PDT

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm SAST

10:00 pm – 2:00 am SGT


Keynote:

We are honoured to feature keynote speaker
Julia Gillard, the first female Prime Minister of Australia and acclaimed author.

She will discuss her book, Not Now, Not Ever: Ten years on from the misogyny speech.

Speakers:

Dame Inga Beale
British Businesswoman,
First Female CEO of Lloyds of London & LGBTQ+ Activist

Sharmla Chetty
Chief Executive Officer,
Duke Corporate Education

Marty Rolle
Chair of International Women’s Forum, UK, and Chair of The Society of English and American Lawyers

Julie Goldstein
Global Board Director,
International Women’s Forum

Vishal Patel
President of Global Markets,
Duke Corporate Education

More speakers will be announced soon.


This event is brought to you in partnership with:


Interested in attending the online event?


Interested in attending the live event in London?

The exclusive, in-person event in London is by invitation only. Seats are limited. For inquiries, please fill out this form:


Explore previous Lead with Her conferences

Lead with Her 2022 – Accelerating Gender Equity for a Sustainable Future

On 31 March 2022, Duke CE convened a global conversation on the current state of gender equity and opportunities to enable sustainable change for all women.


Lead with Her 2021 – Driving Equity and Inclusion for Women in a Post-Covid World

On 24 March 2021, Duke CE convened a global dialogue of business leaders and changemakers to examine the crisis facing women and to seek answers to improve outcomes in the wake of Covid-19.