The Future of Healthcare Leadership: A Roundtable Event

Leaders as innovators during and after the pandemic

Tuesday, 4 May 2021

12pm BST | 1 pm SAST | 7pm SGT

Free with registration

A Leaders In Learning Roundtable Event

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have seen 10 years of healthcare innovations and scientific breakthroughs in just 10 months. In the wake of this crisis, how can healthcare and pharmaceutical companies be more proactive rather than reactive? Is there a need for more local rather than global thinking? 

Learn from experts at the world’s leading global pharmaceutical and healthcare companies on how they are catalyzing the future as we discuss:

Featured Panelists

Dr. Krishna Udayakumar

Dr. Krishna Udayakumar

Associate Director for Innovation, Duke Global Health Institute &
Associate Professor of Global Health and Medicine
Director, Duke Global Health Innovation Center

Dr. Augusta Dorning

Dr. Augusta Dorning

Head Africa Business, LenMed

James Prior

Global Head of Leadership Development, Novartis

Julia Limbacher

Julia Limbacher

Global People Growth Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim

Dr. Noluthando Nematswerani

Head of the Centre for Clinical Excellence at Discovery Health, Strategic Risk Management Division

Sharmla Chetty

President of Global Markets, Duke Corporate Education

Beth Ahlering

Dr. Beth Ahlering

Regional Managing Director, Duke Corporate Education

Register now

By completing this form, you are subscribing to receive the latest leadership insights and additional resources from Duke Corporate Education. You can opt out at any time. By sharing your email, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use.