Thank you for registering

We look forward to seeing you at The Davos of Human Capital: Leadership For A Better World event!

Shortly, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access the event. If you do not receive a confirmation email, please contact marketing@dukece.com and a member of the Duke CE team will follow up with you.

In the meantime, join the Facebook Group to network with other speakers and attendees.

Save the Date: November 19, 2020

  • 8-10 am ET
  • 1-3 pm GMT
  • 3-5 pm SAST
  • 9-11 pm SGT

Invite your colleagues to The Davos of Human Capital!

Learn more about Duke CE

Custom Programs

We build solutions grounded in your business context for your challenges and cohorts. Custom programs are available in blended, fully-digital and face-to-face formats.

Ready-to-Learn Offerings

Online courses and virtual masterclasses address current problems facing leaders. Organizations can access these courses for their leaders in digital or blended-solution formats which scale easily.